100 Word Challenge – Mystery Student :)

Thump! Bang! Ow! My body bends and contorts as I fall, fall down the never-ending stairs. I suddenly bump into a big mysterious glowing cupboard. My eyes beam up to the glowing cupboard. I’m horrified if I open this beastly thing, I will find a mini catacomb. As I lean towards the horrifying creature my sister calls speed up the stairs and blow out the candle. I dream what is in that cupboard. At breaking dawn I sneak out of my bed and creep down the stairs. I courageously open the cupboard door and inside is a white skull.

3 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge – Mystery Student :)

  1. Nikola says:

    A very good 100wc 🙂 Well Done. You used descriptive words and I really like it. Nikola 😀

  2. lochlainn says:

    I think it is a very good story but you could improve on the end where you put inside there was a white skull you could have put inside there was a foggy cracked object or a mysterious white head. But apart from that its amazing. I love the bit where you put a glowing cupboard keep up the good work lochlainn 🙂 😀 XD

  3. olivia says:

    I love your 100 word challenge. It is very descriptive and I like how you have started it with adjectives. Well done 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *