100 Word Challenge #34 – Alexanda

Trap Factory

Tip! Tap! Tip! I was all by myself in the Trap Factory, trying to find out a mystery. I stood on an old brick, these things started flying at me like a bird but faster. I was terrified, I heard  my breath and heart pounding hard. Nets and ropes came at me. I tried to run but where could I go? They froze because someone turned them off. I saw someone dressed up but didn’t see their face. They said, “Meet me in the town square.” That night I did. I sat on a chair, strapped to the chair, but where could I go?

Alexanda

3 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge #34 – Alexanda

  1. aksa says:

    I loved reading your 100wc. I liked the way you described the things flying past you like a bird. Well done! Keep it up! 🙂

  2. arnage1234 says:

    An interesting idea for this week’s 100WC, Alexandra. Well done
    and keep on writing! 🙂
    Mrs Maclean, Team 100WC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *