My Digital Footprint – Tristan

I learnt that digital footprints are everywhere. Even before I was born there were digital footprints of me on the internet and in folders for a hospital. As you get older digital information of you spreads without you even knowing how much is going around the internet. Sites like Moshi Monsters ask for age, D.O.B credit card information and more. When you get older and get married that goes on the internet too. Digital footprints are everywhere without you even knowing it.
shutterstock_145046317

3 thoughts on “My Digital Footprint – Tristan

  1. 15olaf says:

    Really? I didn’t even know that! In our class we have two digital leaders that help us in computer stuff and ipad stuff.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *