100 Word Challenge #31 – Rhiannon

Crime Scene

“Go away bee”, I yelled as I was going to the airport. As this sudden rage swept through me I pulled out my fishing knife. In a couple of seconds the bee was dead. I so regretted it. The guilt was too much for me. I smelt the blood. It got more and more. I couldn’t bare it. The police arrived. I dropped my heavy luggage. Please help me. They started to take pictures of the diseased lifeless body. I thought it was gross. I stashed the blood stained knife behind my back. Don’t come over here I pray.

Rhiannon

3 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge #31 – Rhiannon

  1. Nikola says:

    Wow! I love this 100wc.. It’s amazing. You used lots of description and I could imagine what was happening 🙂 Well Done. Nikola

  2. Rose says:

    Well done. Rhiannon! In that piece of writing you have descriptive words and you used that type of trick very well. I like the bit where you said, As this sudden rage swept through me I pulled out my fishing knife.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *