The Ghost – Grace

I walk through the woods with the stary night above me . The wind howls in my ear . A shadow appears out of the mist. I stumble back, my head hits the ground.  What is it I wonder. It’s thick black cloak wraps around him, his face is hidden. I try to scream but something covers my mouth. The arms of the cloak lift up, roots wrap around my arms. It goes to reveal itself, but then something cracks in the bushes. The creature hovers away. ”Are you okay,” a voice comes out of the bushes. ”I saw a ghost, I’m dead.”

2 thoughts on “The Ghost – Grace

  1. Tori says:

    That was a really amazing story! Don’t stop writing keep on going with your story. I will never forget your story! You did a great with your story!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *