Greetings 5SK

I hope you are all enjoying your holiday. Mrs K and I are both relaxing after our big trip to Melbourne. I have started an E-Locker account. Over the holidays I will attempt to send you our Term 2 spelling list. Can you please send in your email addresses in the comment section of this post? Those who have already sent in comments, I have yours on file. My goal this term is to start sending some activities home via E-Locker.

If you have time, please have a look at DOGO News and Splash ABC. If you find an article that you think the class would enjoy, let us know. We can start a review section where you can include a link and your thoughts. I have looked at some of the segments and they are very interesting. Can you find the story on the Australian town where all of the buildings are underground?

Has anyone caught any big fish these holidays? We would love to hear how your holidays are going.
Mrs S and Mrs K

One thought on “Greetings 5SK

  1. Geraldine says:

    My holidays are going great, I have seen all my friends and I’m just relaxing while playing online. I have been going to my horse riding lessons and the camp will be coming up soon. (and I bet it will be awesome, especially when A.O and S.M are going. Otherwise my holiday has been good, (except that my brother has been ruining it sometimes.) See you guys in a few weeks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *